Applications :

FSH Series: - Agriculture Horizontal S.S. Openwell Submersible Pump


FALCON FSH series Submersible Borewell pump is suitable for open wells and is built with superior quality raw material & unique design to ensure unbeatable performance. Our highly sophisticated engineering methods and state of the art manufacturing process results in creating a highly energy efficient pump with low maintenance.

Product Specification

  • Available in Single Phase 3.0 HP to 5.0 HP (2.2Kw to 3.7Kw) & Three Phase 3.0 HP to 15 HP (2.2Kw to 3.7Kw)
  • Head Range 60’ to 200’ feet. (Up to 60 Meters)
  • Flow Range 78 M3/Hour (1300 Lpm)

FSH Series: - Agriculture Horizontal S.S. Openwell Submersible Pump

  • Flawless and maintenance free performance even in very low voltage - 180V In Single Phases and 250V In Three Phases.
  • Saves Electricity consumption by 20% - 30% compared to conventionally designed pumps.
  • Less maintenance due to safe designs & high precise work.
  • Negligible Chances of motor burning due to low current density, efficiency & safely Designed Motor.
  • AISI 410 S.S. Grade induction Casting Pump Impellers.
  • Pure AISI 304/431 S.S. grade motor shaft.
  • Pure AISI 202 S.S. Grade stator shell.
  • 100% pure EC Grade copper employed to construct winding wire, dual coated with insulation Class-B.
  • Stamping: M-45 Grade Silicon and Low Carbon.
  • Base, Housing Bracket is of casing C.I. FG-250 Grade.
  • Thrust assembly S.S.-410 and Carbon with AISI 304 S.S. Grade tilting pad.
  • Best Quality and High Thickness LTB -4 Bush.
  • ‘SAND PROOF’ design of mechanical seal rings and Sand Guards protection.
  • Usage: Domestic & Gardening, Industrial & Agricultural.
View / Download Catalog Here
View / Download File Here


  • Rajkot (Gujarat)

  • Ahmedabad (Gujarat)

  • Surat (Gujarat)

  • Bhuj (Gujarat)

  • Junagadh (Gujarat)

  • Mumbai (Maharashtra)

  • Nagpur (Maharashtra)

  • Jodhpur (Rajasthan)

  • Bikaner (Rajasthan)

  • Raipur (Chhattisgarh)

  • Kolkata (West Bengal)

  • Bhubaneswar (Odisha)

  • Shanewal Khurd (Punjab)

  • Ghaziabad (Uttar Pradesh)

  • Kanpur (Uttar Pradesh)

  • Coimbatore (Tamil Nadu)

  • Hubli (Karnataka)

  • Bangalore (Karnataka)