Applications :

FSV Series: - Agriculture Vertical Multistage S.S. Openwell Submersible Pump


FALCON FSV series Submersible Borewell pump is suitable for open wells. Made with world class technology and crafted with advanced design, the FSV series is class apart.

Product Specification

  • Available in Single Phase 3.0 HP to 5.0 HP (2.2Kw to 3.7Kw) & Three Phase 3.0 HP to 15.0 HP (2.2Kw to 11Kw)
  • Head Range 80’ to 380’ feet. (Up to 114 Meters)
  • Flow Range 72 M3/Hour (1200 Lpm)

FSV Series: - Agriculture Vertical Multistage S.S. Openwell Submersible Pump

  • Flawless and maintenance free performance even in very low voltage - 180V In Single Phases and 250V In Three Phases.
  • Saves electricity by 20% - 30% compared to conventional designed pumps.
  • Less maintenance due to safe designs & high precise work.
  • Negligible Chances of motor burning due to Low Current density, efficiency & safely designed motor.
  • AISI 410 S.S. Grade induction Casting Pump Impellers.
  • AISI 304 S.S. Grade Investment casting non-magnetic pump bowls.
  • Pure AISI 304/431 S.S. grade motor shaft.
  • Pure AISI 202 S.S. Grade stator shell.
  • 100% pure EC Grade copper employed to make winding wire, dual coated with insulation Class-B.
  • Stamping: M-45 Grade Silicon and Low Carbon.
  • Base, Housing Bracket is of casing C.I. FG-250 Grade.
  • Thrust assembly S.S.-410 and Carbon with AISI 304 S.S. Grade tilting pad.
  • Best Quality and High Thickness LTB -4 Bush.
  • ‘SAND PROOF’ design of mechanical seal rings and Sand Guards protection.
  • Usage: Domestic & Gardening, Industrial & Agricultural.
View / Download Catalog Here
View / Download File Here


  • Rajkot (Gujarat)

  • Ahmedabad (Gujarat)

  • Surat (Gujarat)

  • Bhuj (Gujarat)

  • Junagadh (Gujarat)

  • Mumbai (Maharashtra)

  • Nagpur (Maharashtra)

  • Jodhpur (Rajasthan)

  • Bikaner (Rajasthan)

  • Raipur (Chhattisgarh)

  • Kolkata (West Bengal)

  • Bhubaneswar (Odisha)

  • Shanewal Khurd (Punjab)

  • Ghaziabad (Uttar Pradesh)

  • Kanpur (Uttar Pradesh)

  • Coimbatore (Tamil Nadu)

  • Hubli (Karnataka)

  • Bangalore (Karnataka)